Mycybermap.com presents A continued Leap Year Theme building up interest for the December 22nd or 23rd ebook release of Mycyber Talk: Matter is not Grey. Intimate econnections of stories told like this one! 10 Viva LeFemme

John Gary:MyCyber Talk


In the 5Th Month of Christmas my business coach gave to me,

5 ! revenue streams..,

4 ! ways to Link in,

3 ! recommendations,

2 ! weeks to pay,

and the keys to

the Internet

knowledge tree.

The 12 Months of Christmas is a Leap Year reference to our Award winners.

For a refresher please look back to the story of 9 Ladies (Leap Year) Dancing.

10 Viva LeFemme,  Women that win Mycyber WWWebStarr Award and with 1 click you find yourself in their world sure to commend our star selections.

Oh yes I am purr-fectly content to engage my inner Pink Panther

to pursue clues

connecting perfectly,

the perfumed

pompadour’s.

We persist on pouring praises on our winners,

I have vision’s of film pioneer character

Cleopatra Jones

running through my mind.

To use one of Cleo’s lines “your under arrest Sugar”

as you are now bound to the duty…

View original post 435 more words

