The Lesser Light inspires Daily and Dominates as a Blue Moon

The Lesser Light inspires Daily and Dominates as a Blue Moon

ONCE IN A BLUE MOON

Click the picture for “Blue Moon” by The Marcels

Click this Link —> for “Blue Moon” information: 

The daze of days passing by since I last wrote a story is wearing off like a January Thaw, built up ice begins to fall as if chipped away.

There is a familiarity to this sensation, a forced remembrance filled with cliff notes like Loose Ends, “Hangin On a Sting”. I remember my first flush of readership success as a fight with contentedness and thoughts of why should I continue to write.

There are great incentives to publishing a story on WordPress.com . WordPress makes available a world-wide readership and seemingly shrinks this magnificent Planet of over 7-billion people to a reachable quotient.

I am learning to let a story tell itself and not ( self ) block the creative process with over bearing pressure. One requirement to get back to writing was to re-read some stories and comments previously published.

This task did wonders for my confidence when I began remembering story segments and a particular cut-away or edits I had done. I had not considered myself an Editor prior to this talent search and assessment inventory.

Editing was an unrecognized talent just as writing was unrecognized as a career opportunity. On the road to self-awareness I found perception and a new truth as Writer and Editor. Editor and Writer are now listed on my resume under the category professional experience.

Working as an Editor and critically editing my own material was an empowering experience.

It could be that my best work is left on the editors’ cutting room floor.

Take 2:  Could it be! have I lost my best work to the editors’ cut?                                              (oh the drama of speaking in 2nd person)

Good Night Sun Set Light

Good Night Sun Set Light

I am ready for my third year of writing in this forum.

This time due to advanced learning from writing archives, I can hear the proverbial tree fall in the forest.. This time around I’ve confirmed thoughts of my Mind’s eye.. This time I see the forest and the tree’s..

This time spent is time well spent, an investment that multiplies in value as personal skills are discovered and rediscovered in the inventory. The “Raiders of the lost Ark” type mining of previously written material turns into an archive treasure hunt.

The self-study runs parallel in my mind to Bible study and study in particular of 2 Timothy, Chapter 2: verse 15

STUDY TO SHOW THYSELF APPROVED :

The self-study uncovered a writing catch phrase I call double dimension mention. A double dimension mention is a play on words made possible by Internet links. The Internet provides increased story depth through links that make you think.

Investing into my own story content is similar to a Smart phone learning from the owner’s usage patterns. Yahtzee! I unlocked my self block by applying the #FutureTrend of a Computer being able to fix itself .

I have worked and studied my content to market and show a working concept on how Content Marketing works.

It does pay, to pay attention to yourself.

Content Marketing through a variety of subjects can teach as well as promote for clients and for yourself, this strategy on Mycybermap is called Integrated Synergy.

The Phases Of Moon Glow effect Earth’s Flow and now you Know. CLICK THE PICTURE

Now that I am “back on the block”  I will reward myself for the peaceful resolutions of creative expressiveness, conflicting emotions, and spiritual must needs be. Although I attempted to preemptively strike this point with witty psycho banter, there is a cake of information under the pretty icing.

My last 2 blog stories took me for an extra sensory perception ride when I clicked the story links. MyCyber Talk is a journey of discovery and universal connectives; case in point, as the next paragraph presents a unique intersection of tangible joy for some, intangible for others.

How about you!?

The Heart Beats… Under a Cherry Moons’… Mid-Winters’ Fury … Springs’ impending Fever – JGD, a wax poetic

Get into it, CLICK THE PICTURE:

The Muse of Fancy and Coincidence,

What are you going to do with me now that you got me

The God Father of P-Funk; George Clinton, Female group is “Parlet”. Referencing the Brides of Funkenstein; Parlet, is to parley this story I’ve written “Mind Out of Body X-PERIENCE” into advanced readership through enhanced SEO search engine optimization.

The smart highlighted links are digital wormholes, connecting story lines as tangent paths of information footnotes. A blog is different from a soft or hard-cover book in the ability to transfer more of a writers’ creative contents’ intent, in an instant by Internet.

Never count your money when you’re sitting at the table..

I got up from the writer’s block and had to do all of the above to return to this point.. Let’s begin again, anew and renewed.

In my defense,  my attention was focused on the start-up phase of Mycyber Internet radio station WMCR, which began broadcasting in December 2012.  WMCR has expanded the scope of eBusiness by developing Digital Marketing channels through Mycybermap.com

The Orange (Creamsicle) Moon Cycle Delicious Information Click Inside

Once Around My Writers Block did reveal many things and maybe the most important revelation was of the work that was already done.

What is working for Mycybermap is self-examination which reveals answers to questions and new opportunities. I expect everyone that write’s has to deal with writer’s block, that stretch of time with no idea’s.

The constant push of ambition consumes creative energy and must be replenished.  Taking from the pool of your gifts without a return proved to block further growth for MyCyber Talk.

This stumbling block for me is now and forever removed.

Atlanta On Ice – Shaken Not Stirred. Everyday That I See, I See Opportunity To Get Better – Give Thanks

Now, Then And Forever is the Title of the New Earth Wind & Fire (EWF) CD/Album, released at the beginning of the 2013 Holiday season.

EWF  in the 40th year together as a group produces all new music to add to a super classic catalog of great hit music.  This was certainly not a necessity but a want and result of their creative drive. In studying their path to this great recording, I’ve taken note of their self-study and spirituality fueling the astonishing feats of song writing.

In my opinion, their success comes from not only the immense talents of the group but humility, hard work and self research. EWF helped me to a clear understanding of what you do, how you do it, why do you continue and even if you should continue at all.

This story clearly shows me there is a time to invest thought power into what you have already accomplished. Thought power that in effect creates a self block, done correctly a (Self) block to unblock the future.

Contact – John G. Dewberry by phone 404-877-9171 or email jgdewberry@mycybermap.com  ©2014 All Rights reserved 

to reproduce this document please obtain written permission

