In winters’ mad late season dash, could it be any other season but spring that captivates a cold heart with the promise of a warm demise, a promise whose sweet sorrow, sings songs of rebirth in the morrow. Frozen no more, goodbye winter, my heart thaws, wait can I see you again .. you are my cold, cold weather friend that teaches thankfulness.

John Gary:MyCyber Talk

From bare springs,…day..dreams..

You have nothing to fear but fear itself! No exceptions, except when said fear is a gone past reality, that by Jesus Christs’ mercy, saves you.

The grace of this Angel unaware allows us to continue, as I have heard University of North Carolina Head Basketball Coach Mr. Roy Williams in a candid interview say, “further farther”.

Immediately my quotation voice enters this story to tell you my Mother is from North Carolina and everyone from North Carolina is a proud Tar heel, hence my reference to Coach Williams.

My Dad, the late John Gary Dewberry Sr. was from South Carolina, although I am Northern born please believe I was taught a few things about the segregation and civil rights of America. 

I know about the Carolina’s and the cotton plant and tobacco farms. In this story, bed springs over my head, visually mean Spring time is here. Normally what would be…

View original post 1,317 more words

